Actions

Messages After Uninstall

From Piip Docs

Revision as of 18:55, 10 April 2018 by Milan (talk | contribs) (Created page with " If you uninstall the app all your messages will be deleted, and cannot be retrieved.")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)


If you uninstall the app all your messages will be deleted, and cannot be retrieved.